Schedules

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

2021 Rustin Baseball Schedule (5-14)

Mon. 3/29/21 @ 4pm   Away – Unionville HS (750 Unionville Rd. Kennett Square)           6-0 Loss

Tue. 3/30/21 @ 4pm    Away- W. C. East HS (405 Ellis Lane, W.C).                            5-4 Loss (9 innings)

Wed. 4/07/21 @ 3:30pm   Home vs. Kennett Sq. HS (Rustin Varsity & JV Fields)                18-0 Loss

Fr. 4/09/21 @ 3:45pm   Away – Avon Grove HS (257 State Rd., West Grove, PA).               8-1 Loss

Wed. 4/14/21 @ 3:45pm   Away – Oxford HS (705 Waterway Road, Oxford, PA).              18-3 Loss

Fri. 4/16/21 @ 4pm           Home vs. W.C. Henderson HS (Rustin Varsity & JV Fields).      16-5 Loss

Mon. 4/19/21 @ 3:45pm  Home vs. Sun Valley HS (Rustin Varsity & JV Fields)                  7-2 Win

Tues. 4/20/21 @ 4pm        Home vs. Bishop Shanahan HS (Rustin Varsity & JV Fields)  13-6 Loss

Sat. 4/24/21 @ 10am.      Away vs. Conestoga HS (200 Irish Road, Berwyn, PA).              8-6 Loss

Mon. 4/26/21 @ 4pm      Away vs. Great Valley (225 Phoenixville Pike  Malvern, PA).     10-0 Loss

Wed. 4/28/21 @ 6:45pm      Away vs. Coatesville Area HS (1445 Lincoln Hwy East, Coatesville). 5-0 Loss

Fri. 4/30/21 @ 3:45pm  Home vs. Dock Mennonite Academy (Varsity & JV Fields)         8-3 Loss

Mon. 5/03/21 @ 3:45pm   Home vs. Unionville HS (Rustin Varsity & JV Fields).              9-2 Loss

Thu. 5/06/21 @ 3:45pm   Home vs. Downingtown East HS (Rustin Fields)                        6-5 Win

Fri. 05/07/21 @ 4pm.        Away vs. Kennett HS (NVF/KAU Senior Field, Kennett Square, PA) 11-1 Win

Mon. 5/10/21 @ 3:45pm   Home vs. Oxford HS (Rustin Varsity & JV Fields)                   13-12 Loss

Wed. 5/12/21 @ 4pm.        Home vs. Downingtown West HS (Rustin Varsity & JV Fields) 13-12 Win

Thu. 5/13/21 @ 3:45pm    Away vs. Sun Valley HS (2881 Pancoast Ave. Aston, PA)          15-4 Win

Mon. 5/17/21 @ 4pm          Home vs. Great Valley HS (Rustin Varsity & JV Fields).             13-11 Loss

Tues. 5/18/21 @ 3:45pm   Home vs. Del. County Christian (Rustin Fields) rescheduled from 5/8

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Up-to-date schedules, including game cancellations and reschedules, can be found at Digital Sports:

http://rustin.digitalsports.com/team/boys-baseball/?level_id=2&ds_menu=schedule

Once on the Digital Sports site, in the navigation menu, select your team under “SCHEDULES” and you will see that team’s schedule. You can also sign up for alerts in case of game cancellations. We will not be sending out notifications for every game change or cancellation so this will be the best way to stay up to date on game info.